Surviving R. Kelly

Surviving R. Kelly

Jan. 03, 2019
Your rating: 0
8.3 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 03, 2019




R. Kelly isHimself (archive footage)
Himself (archive footage)
Sparkle isHerself

Video trailer


Celebrated as one of the greatest R&B singers of all time, R. Kelly’s genre defining career and playboy lifestyle has been riddled with rumors of abuse, predatory behavior, and pedophilia. Despite damning evidence and multiple witnesses, to date, none of these accusations have seemingly affected him. For the first time ever, survivors and people from R. Kelly’s inner circle, are coming forward with new allegations about his sexual, mental, and physical abuse. They are now finally ready to share their full story and shed light on the secret life the public has never seen.

Original title Surviving R. Kelly
First air date Jan. 03, 2019
Last air date Jan. 05, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 360m

Similar titles

Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
60 Days In
Chasing Cameron
Time: The Kalief Browder Story
Sunderland ‘Til I Die
Top Gear
Evil Lives Here
Timber Kings
George Clarke’s Amazing Spaces
Travel Man: 48 Hours in…
America’s War on Drugs
The Sheriffs are Coming

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published