Storage Hunters

Storage Hunters

Jun. 21, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 21, 2011
2Season 2 Jun. 10, 2012
3Season 3 Jun. 09, 2013





    Storage Hunters is an American television series that premiered on June 21, 2011 on TruTV. The show focuses on auctioneer Sean Kelly’s sale of storage auctions and the interactions between main bidders Brandon and Lori Bernier, Jesse McClure, Tarrell “T-Money” Wright, Ron “Papa Bear” Kirkpatrick, “Desert Dan,” and the lock cutter/security guard, Cameron “Green Mile” Rowe.

    Storage Hunters
    Storage Hunters
    Original title Storage Hunters
    First air date Jun. 21, 2011
    Last air date Dec. 17, 2013
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 74
    Duration 21m

    Similar titles

    Africa’s Hunters
    The Fifteen Billion Pound Railway
    The Gadget Show
    killers: behind the myth
    Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes
    Man Finds Food
    Inside the Gang
    Defenders UK
    Strip the Cosmos
    Shut Up and Dribble
    Engineering Disasters
    Eli Roth’s History of Horror

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published