Sea Hunt

Sea Hunt

Sep. 23, 1958
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Ivan Tors


Video trailer


Sea Hunt is an American adventure television series that aired in syndication from 1958 to 1961 and was popular in syndication for decades afterwards. The series originally aired for four seasons, with 155 episodes produced. It stars Lloyd Bridges as ex-Navy frogman Mike Nelson, and was produced by Ivan Tors.

Sea Hunt
Original title Sea Hunt
First air date Sep. 23, 1958
Last air date Sep. 23, 1961
Seasons 4
Episodes 155
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 04, 1958
2 Season 2 Jan. 04, 1959
3 Season 3 Jan. 09, 1960
4 Season 4 Jan. 07, 1961

Similar titles

Black Mirror
The Bible
Deep State
Winx Club
Holby City
The Bachelorette
Chief Kim
The Borgias
Stranger Things
Pure Genius

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published