Marching Orders

Marching Orders

Aug. 03, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 03, 2018
1Season 1 Aug. 03, 2018





Regarded as the nations best, Bethune-Cookman University’s marching band always has a lot at stake. In Stage 13 Original MARCHING ORDERS, meet the incoming class trying to keep the legacy alive and the seniors who make sure they do. Led by band director Donovan The Devil Wells, the Wildcats take it to the field every performance, risking college scholarships and national fame every time.

Marching Orders
Original title Marching Orders
First air date Aug. 03, 2018
Last air date Aug. 03, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Duration 15m

Similar titles

The Story of God with Morgan Freeman
Nigella: At My Table
Long Shadow
Cold Justice
Mythical Beasts
Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men
Vice World of Sports
The Grand Tour
True Conviction
Lawless – The Real Bushrangers
Real Detective

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published