Haylie’s America

Haylie’s America

Sep. 08, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 08, 2016





Haylie Duff embarks on a food-filled adventure, traveling across the country and reconnecting with friends and family while checking out new tasty hot spots and yummy old-school mainstays.

Haylie’s America
Original title Haylie's America
First air date Sep. 08, 2016
Last air date Oct. 20, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 7

Similar titles

Burgers, Brew & ‘Que
Paranormal Lockdown
Ben & Lauren: Happily Ever After?
Gold Rush
Party Down South
Growing Up Chrisley
Deadliest Catch
Southern Charm
Hell’s Kitchen
Growing Up Hip Hop
Growing Up Hip Hop: Atlanta

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published