Gypsy Sisters

Gypsy Sisters

Jul. 17, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Gypsy Sisters is an American reality television series on TLC. The series debuted on February 10, 2013. It follows the daily life of four Romanichal sisters located in Martinsburg, West Virginia. The series serves as a spin-off to its sister show My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding.

Gypsy Sisters
Original title Gypsy Sisters
First air date Jul. 17, 2018
Last air date Jul. 19, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

4 Season 4 May. 31, 2015

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published