Car S.O.S.

Car S.O.S.

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 07, 2013
    2Season 2 Apr. 07, 2016
      3Season 3 Apr. 09, 2015
        4Season 4 Apr. 07, 2016
        5Season 5 Mar. 16, 2017
          6Season 6 Mar. 08, 2018
            7Season 7 Feb. 28, 2019




              Tim Shaw isTim Shaw
              Tim Shaw
              Fuzz Townshend isFuzz Townshend
              Fuzz Townshend

              Video trailer


              Meet car enthusiast and TV presenter Tim Shaw and master mechanic Fuzz Townshend as they join forces to rescue rusty classic vehicles from their garage prisons

              Original title Car S.O.S.
              First air date Feb. 07, 2013
              Last air date May. 10, 2018
              Seasons 6
              Episodes 60
              Duration 45m

              Similar titles

              Warriors of Liberty City
              Africa’s Hunters
              Deadly Women
              Mission Declassified
              Impossible Railways
              David Attenborough’s Natural Curiosities
              Antiques Road Trip
              The Fifteen Billion Pound Railway
              Ghost Adventures
              Mythbusters Jr.

              Leave a comment

              Name *
              Add a display name
              Email *
              Your email address will not be published