Candy Crush

Candy Crush

Jul. 09, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2017
1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2017





The game that has become a worldwide phenomenon comes to life as teams of two people use their wits and physical agility to compete on enormous, interactive game boards featuring next generation technology to conquer Candy Crush and be crowned the champions.

Original title Candy Crush
First air date Jul. 09, 2017
Last air date Sep. 02, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

The Great Christmas Light Fight
Summer House
Project Runway All Stars
Bar Rescue
The Profit
Buying It Blind
Guy’s Big Bite
The Little Couple
90 Day Fiancé: The Other Way
Deadliest Catch
Christina Milian Turned Up

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published