Broke A$$ Game Show

Broke A$$ Game Show

Feb. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 05, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 08, 2015





This half-hour comedy hits the streets of NYC, luring unsuspecting contestants to push their personal limits for cash. By never wasting money on fancy lights, stages or expensive props, hosts David Magidoff and Derek Gaines bring the savings to the people with truly “broke a$$” challenges and irreverent games all promising cold hard cash in exchange for contestants’ dignity.

Broke A$$ Game Show
Broke A$$ Game Show
Broke A$$ Game Show
Original title Broke A$$ Game Show
First air date Feb. 05, 2015
Last air date Feb. 11, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 24
Duration 21m

Similar titles

Arrested Development
Portals to Hell
Still Game
Bridget & Eamon
Fear Factor
Brother vs. Brother
Kindred Spirits
Clarissa Explains It All
Flipping Out

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published