Bong Appétit

Bong Appétit

Dec. 14, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 14, 2016
    2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2017
    2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2017
    3Season 3 Apr. 02, 2019




    Abdullah Saeed isHimself - Host
    Himself - Host

    Video trailer


    Abdullah Saeed throws elaborate cannabis dinner parties with notable chefs preparing multi-course infused meals.

    Bong Appétit
    Bong Appétit
    Bong Appétit
    Original title Bong Appétit
    First air date Dec. 14, 2016
    Last air date Nov. 16, 2017
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 30
    Duration 22m

    Similar titles

    Conversations with a Killer: The Ted Bundy Tapes
    Saving Lives at Sea
    Roman Empire
    War on Waste
    Alaska State Troopers
    Amish Mafia
    Inventions That Changed the World
    In Search of Monsters
    Adam Ruins Everything
    Time: The Kalief Browder Story
    Murder Loves Company
    Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published