999: What’s Your Emergency?

999: What’s Your Emergency?

Sep. 10, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Nov. 15, 2019
    3Season 3 Jul. 04, 2016
      4Season 4 Jul. 24, 2017
        5Season 5 Oct. 30, 2017
          6Season 6 Apr. 19, 2018
            7Season 7 Jul. 24, 2018
              8Season 8 Nov. 20, 2018





                999: What’s Your Emergency? is a British factual documentary following the members of the emergency services in Blackpool, Lancashire.

                The series was filmed in Blackpool over 6 weeks in 2011 and follows members of the Police service, the Fire service and Ambulance service as they work together to tackle crime and disorder in Blackpool.

                Every episode highlights issues ranging from the damage caused by drugs and alcohol to the reality of domestic violence, and from the dysfunctional way that some people bring up their children to the plight of those who slip through society’s safety net, with one or multiple issues raised per episode.

                999: What’s Your Emergency?
                999: What’s Your Emergency?
                999: What’s Your Emergency?
                Original title 999: What's Your Emergency?
                First air date Sep. 10, 2012
                Last air date Nov. 27, 2018
                Seasons 8
                Episodes 44
                Duration 45m

                Similar titles

                Leave a comment

                Name *
                Add a display name
                Email *
                Your email address will not be published